Health Clubs & Gyms

Sports Stadium, Southern Cross Health Club, Anytime Fitness

INDOOR SPORTS STADIUM, TUGGERANONG

The Club’s sporting facilities include a five court indoor sports stadium at Tuggeranong which is utilised by a wide variety of community and professional sporting groups. It is also available for hire by Members and their guests.

Tuggeranong Stadium: 6293 2275


Southern Cross Health Club

Southern Cross Health Club

Located within Stellar Canberra, our health and wellness centre on Launceston Street Phillip, the Southern Cross Health Club provides an extensive range of unique group fitness classes, including live and virtual cycle classes, yoga, boxing, circuits, HIIT, aerobics, Zumba and more.

There are over 100 group exercise classes per week and with Canberra’s largest senior’s fitness program, the Health Club welcomes people of all ages to enjoy the benefits of a healthy and active lifestyle.

Southern Cross Health Club also offers a premium women’s only gym.

Southern Cross Health Club
Stellar Canberra
50 Launceston Street, Phillip
Phone: 6283 7340
Contact Form


ANytime Fitness Gyms: STELLAR, Tuggeranong, Weston, Woden, Jamison, LANYON and JERRABOMBERRA

Join Anytime Fitness and you’re joining Australia’s biggest fitness community. We have  expert Personal Trainers who’ll keep you motivated and on track to reach your goals, with all the equipment you need to push yourself harder – both cardio and floor training areas. All this with 24/7 access so it’s always a good time to hit the gym.

 

Anytime Fitness Stellar
Stellar Canberra
50 Launceston Street, Phillip
P 6283 7340
E stellar@anytimefitness.com.au
Club Manager: Jess Waterhouse
Anytime Fitness Tuggeranong
Southern Cross Club Tuggeranong
Cnr Pitman & Holwell Streets, Greenway
P 6293 9620
tuggeranong@anytimefitness.com.au
Club Manager: Sebastian Rush
     Anytime Fitness Woden
Southern Cross Club Woden
92-96 Corinna St Phillip
P 6281 6258
woden@anytimefitness.com.au
Club Manager: Jess Sandberg
Anytime Fitness Weston
8 Liardet Street, Weston
P 6287 3707
E  weston@anytimefitness.com.au
Club Manager: Bereket Storey
Anytime Fitness Jamison
Southern Cross Club Jamison
Cnr Catchpole and Bowman St, Macquarie
P 6162 2900
jamison@anytimefitness.com.au
Club Manager: Scarlett Black
Anytime Fitness Jerrabomberra
Shop 13 Jerrabomberra Village
Shopping Centre, Limestone Drive
P 6255 8464
E jerrabomberra@anytimefitness.com.au
Club Manager: Stay tuned
Anytime Fitness Lanyon
12 Sidney Nolan Street, Condor
P 6284 7227
E lanyon@anytimefitness.com.au
Club Manager: Kris Bignell