Sailors Special on Mondays, Tuesdays and Wednesdays

$24.90 specials to start your week right

Every Monday, Tuesday, and Wednesday between 12pm and 9pm, it’s the Sailors Special at the Yacht Club.

Monday – Fish and Chips and a Mt Majura   $24.90
Tuesday – Pizza and a Lake George   $24.90
Wednesday – Burger and a BentSpoke   $24.90

Come, relax, and enjoy!

Members only. 150ml glass wine, BentSpoke tap beer schooner.

It is an offence to supply alcohol to a person under the age of 18 years. Penalties apply.


12-9pm every Monday, Tuesday and Wednesday
Yacht Club

  • Upcoming Dates
    • 12:00 pm Monday 17 February 2020
    • 12:00 pm Tuesday 18 February 2020
    • 12:00 pm Wednesday 19 February 2020
    • 12:00 pm Monday 24 February 2020
    • 12:00 pm Tuesday 25 February 2020
    • 12:00 pm Wednesday 26 February 2020
    • 12:00 pm Monday 2 March 2020
    • 12:00 pm Tuesday 3 March 2020
    • 12:00 pm Wednesday 4 March 2020
    • 12:00 pm Monday 9 March 2020
    • 12:00 pm Tuesday 10 March 2020
    • 12:00 pm Wednesday 11 March 2020
    • 12:00 pm Monday 16 March 2020
    • 12:00 pm Tuesday 17 March 2020
    • 12:00 pm Wednesday 18 March 2020
    • 12:00 pm Monday 23 March 2020
    • 12:00 pm Tuesday 24 March 2020
    • 12:00 pm Wednesday 25 March 2020
    • 12:00 pm Monday 30 March 2020
    • 12:00 pm Tuesday 31 March 2020
  • Ticketed Events Cancellation Policy

    If a booking is cancelled 15 business days prior to the event date, we will provide a full refund. If a booking is cancelled 5-14 business days prior to the event, we will provide you with a credit voucher to the value of your tickets – redeemable for food and beverage at any of our venues, or boat hire charter tickets. If a booking is cancelled 4 business days or less prior to your booking date, you will not be refunded, nor receive a credit voucher.
    Shopping Cart
    There are no products in the cart!
    Subtotal
    $0.00
    Total
    $0.00
    Continue Shopping
    0