Steak and Wine on Monday Nights

Every Monday is Steak and Wine Night at Woden Central

Enjoy our delicious Riverina Sirloin Steak cooked to your liking, served with crispy chips, tossed salad, sauce and a glass of red or white wine for just $17.90* every Monday night from 6pm-9pm at Woden Central.

*Members price. 150mL glass of wine. Available wine will vary. 

 

 


Monday nights at Woden from 6pm-9pm.
Members only.

  • Upcoming Dates
    • 6:00 pm Monday 17 February 2020
    • 6:00 pm Monday 24 February 2020
    • 6:00 pm Monday 2 March 2020
    • 6:00 pm Monday 9 March 2020
    • 6:00 pm Monday 16 March 2020
    • 6:00 pm Monday 23 March 2020
    • 6:00 pm Monday 30 March 2020
    • 6:00 pm Monday 6 April 2020
    • 6:00 pm Monday 13 April 2020
    • 6:00 pm Monday 20 April 2020
    • 6:00 pm Monday 27 April 2020
    • 6:00 pm Monday 4 May 2020
    • 6:00 pm Monday 11 May 2020
    • 6:00 pm Monday 18 May 2020
    • 6:00 pm Monday 25 May 2020
    • 6:00 pm Monday 1 June 2020
    • 6:00 pm Monday 8 June 2020
    • 6:00 pm Monday 15 June 2020
    • 6:00 pm Monday 22 June 2020
    • 6:00 pm Monday 29 June 2020
  • Ticketed Events Cancellation Policy

    If a booking is cancelled 15 business days prior to the event date, we will provide a full refund. If a booking is cancelled 5-14 business days prior to the event, we will provide you with a credit voucher to the value of your tickets – redeemable for food and beverage at any of our venues, or boat hire charter tickets. If a booking is cancelled 4 business days or less prior to your booking date, you will not be refunded, nor receive a credit voucher.
    Shopping Cart
    There are no products in the cart!
    Subtotal
    $0.00
    Total
    $0.00
    Continue Shopping
    0