Live Music at Snapper on the Lake

This Spring and Summer, enjoy live music at Snapper on the Lake. It’s a perfect way to relax and enjoy Canberra’s best views on the lawns of Lake Burley Griffin.

We’ll be showcasing some of Canberra’s best entertainment from 12.30pm to 7pm every Saturday and Sunday, with a pop up bar for you and heaps of lawn for your kids to play.

Snapper Summer Lineup

Saturday 19 October 12.30pm-3.30pm
4pm-7pm
Jason Hart
Azlan
Sunday 20 October 12.30pm-3.30pm
4pm-7pm
Bill Olsen
Reinhold Kamilo

Saturday  26 October 12.30pm-3.30pm
4pm-7pm
Special K
Juliun Hofsink TBC
Sunday 27 October 12.30pm-3.30pm
4pm-7pm
Tanya Daytor
Julius Dator

Saturday 2 November 12.30pm-3.30pm
4pm-7pm
Chicago Charles
Azlan
Sunday 3 November 12.30pm-3.30pm
4pm-7pm
Rob Jarrah
Ryan David

Saturday 9 November 12.30pm-3.30pm
4pm-7pm
Felix
Jason Hart TBC
Sunday 10 November 12.30pm-3.30pm
4pm-7pm
Reinhold Kamilo
Special K

Saturday 16 November 12.30pm-3.30pm
4pm-7pm
Kim Yang
Riley Cathedral TBC
Sunday 17 November 12.30pm-3.30pm
4pm-7pm
Julius Dator
Max O’Sullivan

Saturday 23 November 12.30pm-3.30pm
4pm-7pm
Azlan
TBA
Sunday 24 November 12.30pm-3.30pm
4pm-7pm
Bill Olsen
Mitch Cañas

Saturday 30 November 12.30pm-3.30pm
4pm-7pm
Julius Dator
Matt Dent
Sunday 1 December 12.30pm-3.30pm
4pm-7pm
Chicago Charles
Ryan David

Saturday 7 December 12.30pm-3.30pm
4pm-7pm
Julius Dator
TBA
Sunday 8 December 12.30pm-3.30pm
4pm-7pm
Chicago Charles
TBA

Saturday 14 December 12.30pm-3.30pm
4pm-7pm
Chicago Charles
Mitch Cañas TBC
Sunday 15 December 12.30pm-3.30pm
4pm-7pm
TBA
TBA

 


Last minute changes may occur.

TBC To be confirmed
TBA To be advised

Event Details


The next date and time this event will be on:
Sat 19 Oct 2019 12.30pm


  • Venue: Snapper on the Lake
  • Category:


  • Upcoming Dates:

Shopping Cart
There are no products in the cart!
Subtotal
$0.00
Total
$0.00
Continue Shopping
0