Sporting Clubs

The Canberra Southern Cross Club strongly believes that sporting and leisure activities are the glue that holds communities together, and helps to promote a healthy way of life. This philosophy is expressed through our support of a wide range of social and sporting organisations on both a group and individual basis.

The Canberra Southern Cross Club hosts a variety of social clubs for all ages and interests.

Sport Club Contact Phone / Email / Website
Belconnen Tennis Club belconnentennisclub@gmail.com
tennis.com.au/belconnentennisclub
Canberra Raiders Kate Gallegos kgallegos@raiders.com.au
Canberra Yacht Club canberrayc.com.au
6273 7177
Cricket ACT contact@cricketact.com.au
Deanne Calisthenics David Taylor treasurer@deanne.com.au
Hurricanes Softball Club Melissa Ricketts hurricanessoftball.com.au
hurricanessoftball@outlook.com
Little Athletics ACT Renee Cassell admin@actlaa.org.au
6247 1296
Nordek Water Polo Andrew Wiley andrew.wiley@tollgroup.com
0417 257 612
Rebels Baseball Club Mark Jenson actrbc.president@gmail.com
0438 658 786
Southern Cross Golfers Horace Williams horace.williams@act.gov.au
Southern Cross Social Golf Club Glyn Fiveash scsggolf@gmail.com
0477 326 622
Triathlon ACT Craig Johns director@triathlon.org.au
Tuggeranong Hawks manager@tuggeranongfc.com.au
Western District Hockey Grattan Chifley hondograttan@hotmail.com
Western District Junior RU Adam Sincock president@westsjuniorlions.com.au
Western District Rugby FC Craig Robberds craig.robberds@wwfc.org.au
Wests Social
Golf Club
Wally Cook wally.cook@hotmail.com
0401 178 094
Woden Weston Football Club Steve Rohan-Jones president@westsjuniorlions.com.au