Contact

For all enquiries please use the contact details below.

Woden

92-96 Corinna Street
Woden ACT 2606

every day: 9am—4am

02 6283 7200 / Email

Tuggeranong

Cnr Pitman & Holwell Street
Tuggeranong ACT 2900

Sunday to Thursday: 9am—2am
Friday, Saturday: 9am—4am

02 6293 7200 / Email

Jamison

Cnr Catchpole & Bowman Street
Macquarie ACT 2614

Sunday, Monday: 9am—midnight
Tuesday to Thursday: 9am—1am
Friday, Saturday: 9am—2am

02 6251 2255 / Email

Yacht Club

Mariner Place
Yarralumla ACT 2600

Wednesday to Sunday 11.30am—10pm

02 6273 1784 / Email

Please note: The Yacht Club is closed on Mondays and Tuesdays from 5 April.

Snapper

Snapper

Snapper on the Lake
Mariner Place
Yarralumla ACT 2600

Monday and Tuesday Closed
Wednesday and Thursday 11am—5pm
Friday and Saturday 11am—7pm
Sunday 11am—5pm

02 6273 1784 / Email

Snapper at Jamison
Cnr Catchpole & Bowman Street
Macquarie ACT 2614

11am—8pm every day

02 6251 2255 / Email

Snapper & Co

Mariner Place
Yarralumla ACT 2600

02 6273 1784 / Email

Please note: Snapper & Co will be (temporarily) closed from Wednesday 28 April. 

MV Southern Cross

Mariner Place
Yarralumla ACT 2600

Cruise the Lake and see Canberra’s best.

02 6273 1784 / Contact

Stellar Canberra

50 Launceston Street
Woden ACT 2606

02 6283 7340 / Contact

Southern Cross Health Club

Level 2, Stellar Canberra
50 Launceston Street
Woden ACT 2606

02 6283 7340 / Contact 

Women’s Gym

Level 4, Stellar Canberra
50 Launceston Street
Woden ACT 2606

02 6283 7340 / Contact 

Stellar Swim

Stellar Canberra
50 Launceston Street
Woden ACT 2606

02 6283 7340 / Contact

FloatAbove

Level 3, Stellar Canberra
50 Launceston Street
Woden ACT 2606

02 6283 7270 / Contact

  
Anytime Fitness Stellar
Stellar Canberra
50 Launceston Street, Phillip
P 6283 7340
E stellar@anytimefitness.com.au
Club Manager: Ayesha Pang
Anytime Fitness Tuggeranong
Southern Cross Club Tuggeranong
Cnr Pitman & Holwell Streets, Greenway
P 6293 9620
tuggeranong@anytimefitness.com.au
Club Manager: Sebastian Rush
     Anytime Fitness Woden
Southern Cross Club Woden
92-96 Corinna St Phillip
P 6281 6258
woden@anytimefitness.com.au
Club Manager: Samantha Otevrel
Anytime Fitness Weston
8 Liardet Street, Weston
P 6287 3707
E  weston@anytimefitness.com.au
Club Manager: Tom Bunker
Anytime Fitness Jamison
Southern Cross Club Jamison
Cnr Catchpole and Bowman St, Macquarie
P 6162 2900
jamison@anytimefitness.com.au
Club Manager: Scarlett Black
Anytime Fitness Jerrabomberra
Shop 13 Jerrabomberra Village
Shopping Centre, Limestone Drive
P 6255 8464
E jerrabomberra@anytimefitness.com.au
Club Manager: Jess Waterhouse
Anytime Fitness Lanyon
12 Sidney Nolan Street, Condor
P 6284 7227
E lanyon@anytimefitness.com.au
Club Manager: Kris Bignell