Contact

For all enquiries please use the contact details below.

Woden

Woden

Daily 9am—4am

92-96 Corinna Street
Woden ACT 2606

02 6283 7200

reception.woden@cscc.com.au

Tuggeranong

Tuggeranong_2

Sunday to Thursday 9am—2am
Friday and Saturday 9am—4am

Cnr Pitman & Holwell Streets
Tuggeranong ACT 2901

02 6293 7200

reception.tuggeranong@cscc.com.au

 

 

Jamison

Jamison

Southern Cross Jamison
Sunday to Wednesday 9am—1am
Thursday to Saturday 9am—4am

Snapper at Jamison
Monday to Friday 11am—8pm
Saturday to Sunday 11am—8pm

Cnr Catchpole & Bowman Streets
Macquarie ACT 2614

02 6251 2255

reception.jamison@cscc.com.au

Yacht Club

Yacht

Southern Cross Yacht Club
Sunday to Wednesday 11am—10pm
Thursday 11am—11pm
Friday and Saturday 11am—Midnight

Snapper on the Lake
Monday to Friday 11am—8pm
Saturday to Sunday 8am—8pm
(Hot food from 11am)

Winter trading hours 1 June-1 September:
Monday to Thursday 11am to 3pm
Friday to Sunday 11am to 8pm

Mariner Place
Yarralumla ACT 2600

02 6273 1784

reception.yacht@cscc.com.au

 

MV Southern Cross

MVSX

mvsoutherncross.com.au

Mariner Place
Yarralumla ACT 2600

02 6273 1784

reception.yacht@cscc.com.au

 

Southern Cross
Health Club

Gym

View Class Schedule

Stellar Reception Staffed Hours:
Monday to Friday 6am—8pm
Saturday to Sunday 6am—5pm
Public Holidays 8am—2pm

STELLAR CANBERRA
50 Launceston Street
Woden ACT 2606

02 6283 7340

gethealthy@schc.com.au

schc.com.au // stellarcanberra.com.au

 

Anytime Fitness Stellar
Stellar Canberra
50 Launceston Street, Phillip
P 6283 7340
stellar@anytimefitness.com.au
Club Manager: Ryan Davies
Anytime Fitness Tuggeranong
Southern Cross Club Tuggeranong
Cnr Pitman & Holwell Streets, Greenway
02 6293 9620
tuggeranong@anytimefitness.com.au
Club Manager: Emma Hughes
     Anytime Fitness Woden
2/101 Hindmarsh Drive, Phillip
02 6281 6258
woden@anytimefitness.com.au
Club Manager: Tayler Hayes
Anytime Fitness Weston
8 Liardet Street, Weston
02 6287 3707
weston@anytimefitness.com.au
Club Manager: Tayler Hayes
Anytime Fitness Jamison
Southern Cross Club Jamison
Cnr Cathpole and Bowman St, Macquarie
02 6162 2900
jamison@anytimefitness.com.au
Club Manager: Matthew Johnson