Contact

For all enquiries please use the contact details below.

Woden

Woden

Daily 9am—4am
Closed Good Friday

92-96 Corinna Street
Woden ACT 2606

02 6283 7200

reception.woden@cscc.com.au

Tuggeranong

Tuggeranong_2

Sunday to Thursday 9am—2am
Friday and Saturday 9am—4am
Closed Good Friday

Cnr Pitman & Holwell Streets
Tuggeranong ACT 2901

02 6293 7200

reception.tuggeranong@cscc.com.au

 

 

Jamison

Jamison

Sunday to Wednesday 9am—1am
Thursday to Saturday 9am—4am
Closed Good Friday

Cnr Catchpole & Bowman Streets
Macquarie ACT 2614

02 6251 2255

reception.jamison@cscc.com.au

Yacht Club

Yacht

YACHT CLUB
Sunday to Wednesday 11am—10pm
Thursday 11am—11pm
Friday and Saturday 11am—Midnight
Closed Good Friday

SNAPPER
Monday to Friday 11am to 8pm

Saturday to Sunday 8am to 8pm
(Hot food from 11am)

Mariner Place
Yarralumla ACT 2600

02 6273 1784

reception.yacht@cscc.com.au

 

MV Southern Cross

MVSX

View Cruise Schedule

Mariner Place
Yarralumla ACT 2600

02 6273 1784

reception.yacht@cscc.com.au

 

Southern Cross
Health Club

Gym

GYM OPEN 24/7
View Class Schedule

Reception Staffed Hours:
Mon to Fri 5.35am – 8pm
Saturday 7am – 3pm
Sunday 8am – 1pm
Public Holidays Unstaffed

Gym Floor Staffed Hours:
Mon to Thu 5.35am – 10pm
Friday 5.35am – 8pm
Saturday 7am – 3pm
Sunday 8am – 3pm
Public Holidays Unstaffed

Irving Street
Woden ACT 2606

02 6283 7340

gethealthy@schc.com.au

www.schc.com.au

 

Anytime Fitness Tuggeranong
Southern Cross Club Tuggeranong
Cnr Pitman & Holwell Streets, Greenway
02 6293 9620
tuggeranong@anytimefitness.com.au
Club Manager: Emma Hughes
     Anytime Fitness Woden
2/101 Hindmarsh Drive, Phillip
02 6281 6258
woden@anytimefitness.com.au
Club Manager: Tayler Hayes
Anytime Fitness Weston
8 Liardet Street, Weston
02 6287 3707
weston@anytimefitness.com.au
Club Manager: Tayler Hayes
Anytime Fitness Jamison
Southern Cross Club Jamison
Cnr Cathpole and Bowman St, Macquarie
02 6162 2900
jamison@anytimefitness.com.au
Club Manager: Matthew Johnson