Contact

Coronavirus (COVID-19) Update

Canberra Southern Cross Club
In line with government directions regarding Coronavirus (COVID-19), all Canberra Southern Cross Club venues except Snapper on the Lake have been closed until further notice. Snapper on the Lake continues to trade daily as a takeaway outlet.

Some businesses within the Stellar Canberra building remain open for allowable services, however Southern Cross Health Club, the Women’s Gym, Stellar Swim, FloatAbove and Anytime Fitness are all closed until further notice.

See our updated Coronavirus news

We are offering home delivery and pickup from Woden, Tuggeranong and Jamison (including Snapper) and Snapper on the Lake. See the details here.

 


For all enquiries please use the contact details below.

Woden

Woden

92-96 Corinna Street
Woden ACT 2606

02 6283 7200
reception.woden@cscc.com.au

Tuggeranong

Tuggeranong_2

Cnr Pitman & Holwell Street
Tuggeranong ACT 2900

02 6293 7200
reception.tuggeranong@cscc.com.au

 

 

Jamison

Jamison

Southern Cross Jamison

Snapper at Jamison
Cnr Catchpole & Bowman Street
Macquarie ACT 2614

02 6251 2255
reception.jamison@cscc.com.au

Yacht Club

Yacht

Southern Cross Yacht Club

Snapper on the Lake
Every day 11am—8pm

Snapper Winter trading 1 June-1 September:
Monday to Thursday 11am to 3pm
Friday to Sunday 11am to 8pm

Mariner Place
Yarralumla ACT 2600

02 6273 1784
reception.yacht@cscc.com.au

 

MV Southern Cross


mvsoutherncross.com.au

Mariner Place
Yarralumla ACT 2600

02 6273 1784
reception.yacht@cscc.com.au

 

Southern Cross Health Club

Gym

Stellar Reception Staffed Hours:
Monday to Friday 6am—8pm
Saturday to Sunday 6am—5pm
Public Holidays 8am—2pm

STELLAR CANBERRA
50 Launceston Street
Woden ACT 2606

02 6283 7340
gethealthy@schc.com.au

schc.com.au // stellarcanberra.com.au

 

Anytime Fitness Stellar
Stellar Canberra
50 Launceston Street, Phillip
P 6283 7340
stellar@anytimefitness.com.au
Club Manager: Ryan Davies
Anytime Fitness Tuggeranong
Southern Cross Club Tuggeranong
Cnr Pitman & Holwell Streets, Greenway
02 6293 9620
tuggeranong@anytimefitness.com.au
Club Manager: Ann Mayo
     Anytime Fitness Woden
2/101 Hindmarsh Drive, Phillip
02 6281 6258
woden@anytimefitness.com.au
Club Manager: Ayesha Pang
Anytime Fitness Weston
8 Liardet Street, Weston
02 6287 3707
weston@anytimefitness.com.au
Club Manager: Matthew Johnson
Anytime Fitness Jamison
Southern Cross Club Jamison
Cnr Cathpole and Bowman St, Macquarie
02 6162 2900
jamison@anytimefitness.com.au
Club Manager: Nick Verrennye

 

Shopping Cart
There are no products in the cart!
Subtotal
$0.00
Total
$0.00
Continue Shopping
0